Music Monday: In My Heart


Music Monday 2Welcome to Music Monday – a weekly meme created by The Tattooed Book Geek where we share the songs we love, the bands we like and the music we just can’t get out of our heads.


This week’s Music Monday is ‘In My Heart’ by Moby, an upbeat electronic track featuring The Shining Light Gospel Choir.

In My Heart is taken from Moby’s sixth studio album, ’18’, which reached critical acclaim upon its release in 2002 following the success of ‘Play’. ’18’, which uses more guest vocalists and less samples than its predecesor, remains one of my favourite Moby albums to date and has featured as a backdrop to innumerable sci-fi reads. Favourite tracks include. ‘In This World’, ‘In My Heart’, ‘One of These Mornings’, and the incredibly popular ‘Extreme Ways’ (thanks to The Bourne Identity).

Sit back, listen and enjoy!


| Moby: In My Heart |


| 18 – 2002 |


What are you listening to at the moment? 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Music Monday: In My Heart

Leave a comment